On-campus Computer Systems Analysis Undergraduate certificate
24 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Field
Delivery
Hide for-profit collegesWhat our data shows about for-profit collegesAcross the creative fields on this site, students at private for-profit institutions borrow 27% more than students at public ones ($29,332 against $23,033) and earn 15% less four years after completing ($38,361 against $45,110).The combined effect is severe. Median debt at a for-profit equals 70% of a graduate’s annual earnings, against 47% at a public institution. And 10% of for-profit programs leave graduates owing more than they earn in a year — against 1% of public ones. Ten times the rate.This is a pattern across 212 for-profit programs, not a handful of outliers, and it holds in every creative field we cover. It does not mean no for-profit program is worth taking: some appear high in our best-value rankings, and this filter hides those too. It means the odds are materially worse, and the burden of proof sits with the school.Figures are medians computed from the College Scorecard and IPEDS data behind every table on this site.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Harbor CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Pierce CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mission CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montgomery CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moreno Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wor-Wic Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Analysis” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.