IL · Public
Western Illinois University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Western Illinois University →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $39,609 | 68% | Request information → |
| Music, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radio and TelevisionBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,161 | $46,966 | 58% | Request information → |
| Radio and TelevisionMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | $63,099 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $24,312 | $70,021 | 35% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $28,500 | $68,306 | 42% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $21,230 | $85,221 | 25% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,242 | $92,824 | 26% | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.