KS · Public

Washburn University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Washburn University →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Design and Applied Arts, OtherUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Design and Applied Arts, OtherAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOnline or on campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$20,500$68,15430%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$23,500$65,37936%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus$26,200$97,74727%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus—$78,778—Request information →
Computer Systems AnalysisBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.