NH · Public
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from University of New Hampshire-Main Campus →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $47,448 | 57% | Request information → |
| Music, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $86,535 | 31% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | $73,225 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $105,078 | 26% | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | $78,216 | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster’s degree | Online or on campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.