CA · Public
University of California-Los Angeles
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from University of California-Los Angeles →Audio and Music Production
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $20,000 | $47,779 | 42% | Request information → |
| Music ManagementBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Music, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | $37,820 | $45,410 | 83% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degree | On campus | $16,082 | $50,904 | 32% | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesMaster’s degree | On campus | $92,809 | $53,630 | 173% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Design and Applied Arts, OtherBachelor’s degree | On campus | $19,000 | $66,259 | 29% | Request information → |
| Design and Applied Arts, OtherMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | $97,335 | $223,358 | 44% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Not reported | $15,156 | $216,722 | 7% | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.