CA · Public

University of California-Davis

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from University of California-Davis →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$16,500——Request information →
Music, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degreeOn campus$17,500$57,99930%Request information →
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Design and Visual Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$14,924$62,20924%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeNot reported$14,000$138,67310%Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.