Stratford University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Stratford University →Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Not reported | $39,062 | $82,498 | 47% | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | $112,175 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.