OH · Private nonprofit
Ohio Dominican University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Ohio Dominican University →Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Design and Visual Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $27,000 | $63,823 | 42% | Request information → |
| Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Fully online | $24,444 | $84,729 | 29% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer ScienceAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.