NY · Private for-profit

Five Towns College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Five Towns College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$27,000$36,15775%Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Game Design

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer GraphicsAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionBachelor’s degreeOn campus$23,737——Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeNot reported$25,000$47,22253%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.