NE · Private nonprofit

Creighton University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Creighton University →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$24,250$85,89128%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$27,000$73,11037%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeOnline or on campus$41,000$121,86434%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeNot reported—$104,314—Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeOn campus$21,875——Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.